uSAP Board of Directors FY 2014-2016

  • President
    Mr. Ulysses Naguit
    General Manager & CIO
    Technology Solutions & Services
    TAO Community

  • Vice President
    Mr. Norman Arañez
    Head I.T. Department
    National Grid Corp. of Phils.

  • Treasurer
    Mr. Afred Reyes
    I.T. Manager
    Phoenix Petroleum Phil Inc.

  • Secretary
    Ms. Suzelyn Urbano
    V.P. Information Technology
    ETON Properties Phil. Inc.

  • Director of Internal and External Affairs
    Aldrin Cerrado
    Chief Finance Officer